These are little statements and writings if you will about random things that make me annoyed, or maybe even happy. I update these writing pieces as I have more thoughts and more to say on the topic so this isn't really a normal blog but whatever. This isn't about anyone but me, so I can make of it what I wish.

TUMBLR

Tumblr, oh tumblr.... where do I begin?

The vaccine

I'm not anti vax, but I hate how people act like being skeptical of anything is now bad. It just proves that the left is trying to control us. I love how these so called pro choicers are the ones demanding you get the vaccine, no being hesitant about it allowed. Even though Dr Faucci is an idiot, and the democrats never believe in science, not about gender,fetal development, etc.

School

I'm just not motivated anymore. Also, my teacher's are fucking annoying. They pretend that they care about us students, but it's obvious they are selfish, and why should I respect them and tell them about me if they don't treat me right?